©2019 by FYR is LIT. Proudly created with Wix.com

Sages' Circle

Join professionals, community activists, parents and educators as we explore positive youth development practices through a virtual book club.  

                        Book Club Discussion for July Book  
                        July 10th @ 3:30pm pacific
                                           4:30pm mountain
                                           6:30pm eastern            

July's Book: 

Culturally Responsive Teaching and The Brain: Promoting Authentic Engagement and Rigor Among Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Students                                                                                                                By Zaretta L. Hammond